Fintax Group Contact Details

Address: No 2 7th Avenue, Parktown North, Johannesburg, South Africa (directions)

Tel: +2711 880 7180

Fax: +2711 880 1667

Email: fintax@fintaxgroup.com

 

Enquiry Form



I would like an advisor to give me a call back


Let Fintax find the best solution for you!

Answer some simple questions and Fintax will contact you with the best solution to achieve your financial goals. 

Contact a Fintax member directly

               

Anabel Mackie

Chairman

               

anabel@fintaxgroup.com

Amédi de Klerk

Wealth Manager & Head of Investments

               

amedi@fintaxgroup.com

William Mackie

Wealth Manager & Head of Marketing

               

william@fintaxgroup.com

Vicky Richards

Administrator

               

vicky@fintaxgroup.com

Sheena Pirrie

Administrator

               

sheena@fintaxgroup.com

Vanessa Grobbelaar

Administrator

               

vanessa@fintaxgroup.com

Karen Ndlovu

Administrator

               

karen@fintaxgroup.com

Stella Mthethwa

Face of Fintax (Receptionist)

               

stella@fintaxgroup.com

Kate von Greavenitz

Financial Manager

               

kate@fintaxgroup.com